The International Advisory Council is mandated by the Management of Saraswati World School for 3 years term (2015-2018) and renewed for another 3 years term (2018-2021). All the Members of Advisory Councils are granted a third term (2022-2025).

Hon. Prof. Dr. P. C. Trivedi (India)

Chairman – International Advisory Council

  • Former Vice-Chancellor – Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur(Jan.20,2011 to Jan.19,2014)
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad                      (Sep. 10, 2013 to March  3, 2014)
  •  Retired Professor of Botany, Uni. of Rajasthan, Jaipur

Hon. Avni Dervishi, Sweden

•Former Advisor on International Affairs to the Deputy Prime Minister Government of the Republic of Kosova
•Researcher on EU integration, Gender Empowerment & Negotiation/Mediation & Diplomacy at Riinvest Institute (AAB-Riinvest University in Prishtina, Kosova)
• Lectures on EU integration, Gender/Youth Empowerment, Diplomacy.
•Former Political Advisor at The Parliament of Sweden
•Elected Politician in the Regional Parliament at Landstinget Västmanland
•Political Advisor at Parliament of Sweden

Hon. Prof. Dr. Lamartine Hollanda Junior, Brazil

  • Honorary Consul of Albania in Recife, Brazil
  • International Chairman- CCLP Worldwide since 2008
  • Professor and Honorary Professor in universities and institutions in Brazil,
    Spain, Argentina, India and Zimbabwe
  • International Director of Apex Body of honorary Consul FICAC
  • Ex-Secretary for International Affairs of the City
    of Santa Rita, Paraiba
  • Honor President of the Latin American Federation of Corps and Consular Associations
  • President, Honor President, Secretary and/or Lecturer in various scientific and consular congresses in Brazil and abroad

Hon. Prof. Dr. Enrico Davide Gavello, Italy

  • Secretary General International Organization of education Charter -CCLP Worldwide
  • President of UNEDUCH International Foundation at Rome
  • President and Secretary in various Chamber of Commerce
  • Academic member of Academic Council of CCLP Worldwide

Hon. Prof. Dr. Jenero Rosemary Shepherd, Spain

  • Professor and Lecturer in various national and International Universities and Institutions
  • Commissioner – CCLP Worldwide
  • President- Consortium Universities Euro-American (Spain)